Out In Perth: Kyle Bielfield Delivers his version of A-ha’s Megahit ‘Take On Me’

Kyle Bielfield has a new album on the way, Manhattan is an album inspired by time spent in New York City.  One of the first tracks released from the record though come from Scandinavia, it’s a simple rendition of A-ha’s breakthrough hit Take One Me.

The video sees Kyle recreate the Norwegian band’s iconic video, while the original video took weeks to create, 2018’s technology probably allowed Kyle to be turned into a drawing much faster than the process Morten Haarket went through in 1985.

Out In Perth: Kyle Bielfield Delivers his version of A-ha’s Megahit ‘Take On Me’

The singer has no problem hitting the song’s famous high notes, he’s got a five octave range.  Manhattan sees Kyle take on some well known songs including Michael Jackson’s Human Nature, Simon & Garfunkel’s Still Crazy After All These Years and Toto’s Africa.

You may read the Out In Perth Article here


New album ‘Manhattan’ is now available for pre-order worldwide!

The wait is over!  Kyle Bielfield’s new and debut Sony Music album ‘Manhattan’ is now available for pre-order worldwide!  The album is anticipated to be released in February next year!    ‘Audition (The Fools Who Dream)’ has also been released as the first track from the new stripped-back and chilled album.

New album ‘Manhattan’ is now available for pre-order worldwide!  New album ‘Manhattan’ is now available for pre-order worldwide!

Click on the album cover to pre-order your copy of ‘Manhattan’

Click on the ‘Audition’ cover to listen to the first single now!



Kyle Bielfield Joins 28 other Sony Music greats for charity!

Sony Music All Stars have come together to record a special version of The Beatles’ classic “With A Little Help From My Friends” for Sony Foundation.

The charity single is available to stream and purchase from Friday October 27, with all of the funds received by Sony Music from the sale of the single donated to the Sony Foundation to support Australia’s most vulnerable young people.

Feature artists: Natalie Bassingthwaighte, Kyle Bielfield, Daryl Braithwaite, Anthony Callea, David Campbell, Justice Crew, Cyrus, Tommy Emmanuel, John Farnham, Delta Goodrem, Adam Harvey, Colin Hay, Dami Im, Isaiah, Samantha Jade, Jack Jones, Missy Lancaster, Jess & Matt, Jessica Mauboy, Pete Murray, Human Nature, Olivia Newton-John, Rick Price, Josh Pyke, Johnny Ruffo, Guy Sebastian, Alli Simpson, Mark Vincent and Jai Waetford

Check it out here.